We have detected that you are using an Ad Blocker.
PracticeUpdate is free to end users but we rely on advertising to fund our site. Please consider supporting PracticeUpdate by whitelisting us in your ad blocker.
We have sent a message to the email address you have provided, . If this email is not correct, please update your settings with your correct address.
The email address you provided during registration, , does not appear to be valid. Please update your settings with a valid address before to continue using PracticeUpdate.
Please provide your AHPRA Number to ensure that you are given the correct level of access to our site.
Indermeet Kohli

Indermeet Kohli MD

Research Physicist, Henry Ford Department of Dermatology, Detroit, MI

Dr. Indermeet Kohli is a Research Physicist at the Henry Ford Department of Dermatology. She graduated summa cum laude from Wayne State University with her Ph.D. in Physics. She was a faculty of Physics at Wayne State and joined the research team at Henry Ford Health System, Department of Dermatology, in 2013. Her research interests include imaging and photomedicine.

Recent Contributions to PracticeUpdate:

  1. Sunscreen Is Protective Against Skin DNA Damage