We have detected that you are using an Ad Blocker.
PracticeUpdate is free to end users but we rely on advertising to fund our site. Please consider supporting PracticeUpdate by whitelisting us in your ad blocker.
We have sent a message to the email address you have provided, . If this email is not correct, please update your settings with your correct address.
The email address you provided during registration, , does not appear to be valid. Please update your settings with a valid address before to continue using PracticeUpdate.
Please provide your AHPRA Number to ensure that you are given the correct level of access to our site.
Drogo Montague MD

Drogo Montague MD

Drogo K. Montague, M.D. is Professor of Surgery at the Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine of Case Western Reserve University and Director of the Center for Genitourinary Reconstruction in the Glickman Urological and Kidney Institute at the Cleveland Clinic in Cleveland, Ohio. Dr. Montague was Program Director of the Urology Residency from 1985 to 2004 and he is now Associate Director of the Urology Residency Program. Dr. Montague attended undergraduate and medical school at the University of Michigan, receiving the degree Doctor of Medicine cum laude in 1968. He obtained his residency training in urology at the Cleveland Clinic from 1968 to 1973 and has remained there since. Dr. Montague has special interests in prosthetic surgery for both erectile dysfunction and urinary incontinence as well as penile reconstructive surgery for Peyronie's disease and congenital penile curvature. Dr. Montague is trustee emeritus of the American Board of Urology and a former member of its Examination Committee. He is past president of the Sexual Medicine Society of North America, and he is also past president of the Society of Urologic Prosthetic Surgeons. He was the Chairman of the American Urological Association's Audio Visual Committee and he was the Chairman of its Erectile Dysfunction Guidelines Panel from 1999 to 2011. He was a former member of the editorial board of the Journal of Urology and he is currently an editorial board member of the Journal of Sexual Medicine. He is a member of the American Association of Genitourinary Surgeons. He was the recipient of the 1989 AUA Russell and Mary Hugh Scott Education Award, the 2009 ACGME Parker J. Palmer Courage to Teach Award, and the 2011 F. Brantley Scott Award of Excellence.